Go to main content
Producer of wood products

Contact

Contact

Headquarters 

Chairman of the Board: mgr Jolanta Dymowska
Chief Executive Officer: mgr inż. Wojciech Żelechowski

Address: 
ul. Kościuszki 7/9, 80-451 Gdańsk

Phone: +48 58 341 00 95
Fax: +48 58 341 07 18
Email: complex@complex.gda.pl

Production plant in Dziemiany

Dziemiany
ul. Tartaczna 1, 83-425, woj. pomorskie
Phone: +48 58 688 00 04

Customer Service working hours:
Monday - Friday: 7:00 - 15:00
Saturday: closed

Production plant in Trzebuń

Trzebuń
83-425 Dziemiany, woj. pomorskie
Phone: +48 58 688 10 41

Customer Service working hours:
Monday - Friday.: 8:00 - 15:00
Saturday: closed

Production of the roof truss

Production plant in Borkowo

Borkowo k. Żukowa
ul. Szeroka 4, 83-330 Żukowo, woj. pomorskie 
Phone: +48 58 685 88 00

Customer Service working hours
Monday - Friday: 8:00 - 15:00
Saturday: closed

Retail sales in Gdańsk

Show more Show less

Customer Service in Gdańsk 
ul. Kościuszki 7/9
80-451 Gdańsk
Phone. +48 58 345 50 70 wew. 38
Faks +48 58 345 50 72

Customer Service Office:
Magdalena Stryniewska - mstryniewska@complex.gda.pl
Adam Gliniecki - agliniecki@complex.gda.pl

Working hours of the Costumer Service:
Monday - Friday: 8:00 - 16:00
Saturday: closed

Sales representatives

Show more Show less

Damian Respondek
Phone: +48 502455460
Email: drespondek@complex.gda.pl

Business area:

  • woj. Opolskie
  • woj. Śląskie
  • woj. Małopolskie
  • woj. Podkarpackie
  • woj. Świętokrzyskie
  • woj. Lubelskie
  • woj. Łódzkie (wschodnia część)
  • woj. Mazowieckie (południowa część)

Bartosz Kentzer 
Phone: +48 690271683
Email: bkentzer@complex.gda.pl

Business area:

  • woj. Wielkopolskie
  • woj. Dolnośląskie
  • woj. Lubuskie
  • woj. Zachodniopomorskie ( zachodnia część)
  • woj. Łódzkie ( zachodnia część) 

Maciej Pohl
Phone: +48 500168020
Email: mpohl@complex.gda.pl

Business area:

  • woj. Mazowieckie (północna część)
  • woj. Warmińsko-mazurskie
  • woj. Kujawsko-pomorskie
  • woj. Pomorskie
  • woj. Zachodnio-pomorskie
  • woj. Podlaskie

Service of commercial networks

Show more Show less

Marzena Kyrcz
Domestic sales specialist
Phone. +48 58 345 50 75 wew. 58
Fax: +48 58 345 50 72
E-mail: mkyrcz@complex.gda.pl 
 
Jolanta Poniewierska
Trade specialist
Phone: +48 58 345 50 75 wew. 48
Fax: +48 58 345 50 72
E-mail: jponiewierska@complex.gda.pl 

Wholesale and export

Show more Show less

Agnieszka Górawska-Szyc
Deputy Commercial Director for Sales Coordination
Phone: +48 58 345 50 75 wew. 47
Fax: +48 58 345 50 72
E-mail: aszyc@complex.gda.pl 

Izabela Wyka-Zdybel  
Export specialist
Phone: +48 58 345 50 70 wew. 36
Fax: +48 58 345 50 72
E-mail: iwykazdybel@complex.gda.pl 
 
Marcin Sułkowski (temporarily absent)
Export specialist
Phone: +48 58 345 50 70 wew. 41
Fax: +48 58 345 50 72
E-mail: msulkowski@complex.gda.pl 

Internet inquiries

Show more Show less

Agnieszka Hefta
Phone: +48 58 688 00 04 wew. 34
Email: ahefta@complex.gda.pl

Supply

Show more Show less

Maciej Trawicki 
Phone: +48 58 688 01 81 
Faks: +48 58 688 00 59
Email: mtrawicki@complex.gda.pl

Do you have a question? Please let us know!

I consent to the processing of my personal data in accordance with the Privacy Policy *

* - Required fields

Information about cookies

By using our website without changing the cookie settings, you consent to their use in accordance with the current browser settings. More information in the privacy policy.

Close
Message
Close
What are you looking for?
Close
P.U.P Complex Sp. z o.o. It does not support older versions of browsers that may not support all website functionalities. Please use the latest versions of your browsers Google Chrome, Firefox, Microsoft Edge or other
Do not show this message again